0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: BlackxEclips
Class: Death Knight
Race: Blood Elf
Level: 80
Email: dms70321@yahoo.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
Well I'm a complete nerd!! I'm a graduate of the University of South Alabama and yet i find myself in California lol at least for the summer

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
Just looking for a Decent guild that is active and clearing all of the current content. Plus i have a few friends that have joined with you guys.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I have raided and cleared all content up to LichKing. I still dont have kingslayer yet. I've played my dk ever since WLK came out and I'm very familiar with the class, Its strengths and weakness'.

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Blackxeclips

Raid Availablity: list days and times
I'm available any day at any time.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Scarediary , and Lelora

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Deus Empyrean- Guild split up when GM left server with a few other members
Horde Recon(current Guild)- slow progress even with buff. Still no sindra or LK kill

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
I wouldnt have a problem with it

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking the Lich King fight.
Phase 1 making sure the Plague is spread properly killing the Shambling horrors. Phase 2 slowing down the adds with Icy chains before they get to the edge. Phase 3 Helping keep Menethil alive if im ported into frost mourn. Most above all of these staying alive during the fight

What is your Gearscore? Also, tell us about your stat priorities.