1/1 (100.0%) Yes
0/1 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/1 (0.0%) No

Name: Etymidian
Class: Death Knight
Race: Undead
Level: 80
Email: msrubino@gmail.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I'm a student at UC Santa Cruz, currently working as a lab tech at USC...I'm a pretty hardcore gamer and guitarist, I love metal/metalcore and weirder shit like Radiohead and Dredg, and electronica/experimental stuff (I suggest listening to RATATAT if you don't already). I'm super laid back most of the time and I love leading/assisting in raids. Also I have a chinchilla. Nuff said.

Most of my funny comes out in normal conversations, it isn't really an on-request kind of thing...so instead I'll tell you a fantastic joke. I hope you don't like babies too much or this might get my app declined.
What's the difference between a trunk full of babies and a trunk full of bowling balls? You can't unload a trunk full of bowling balls with a pitchfork.
You thought it was hilarious? You want to hear another? Okay.
How do you get 10 babies into a bucket? Use a blender.
How do you get them out? Tortilla chips!
Okay, I think you get the picture now.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I am a casual WoW player (used to be much more serious about it but now I don't have a whole lot to do, so I'm looking for a less serious guild to raid with). I feel like this would be a good guild for me because I have other commitments (I work full time during the summer and have college during the other nine months of the year) and I really only have time for casual raiding, but I'm a very competent and well-geared raider with experience in all of the raids/fights that are currently out.

What prior raiding experience do you have?