0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Krumpt
Class: Rogue
Race: Blood Elf
Level: 80
Email: tharpeusaf@gmail.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
RL name is James age 21 i am in the Air Force as a cop, I play soccer when i can get the time to play a pick up game. Been playing wow since PRE bc just recently moved to this server, i have 5 RL friends from back home here and my father plays here... so its a good way to stay in touch.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I was in a decent progression guild till i went MIA due to work calling me in 5 days a week for 14-16 hour days so i was kicked. Then i got in contact with some of my friends from back home told me to xfer here since i got G kicked. So here i am fresh to DI and i am looking for a guild who does/attempts hard modes.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
ALL PRE BC excluding AQ-40,Naxx, and NEF in BWL.
Most of BC i went through school around this time got side tracked often. Never did Sunwell or Black temple mainly SCC and TK.
WOTLK ICC achieved King Slayer 10m and 8/12 hardmodes

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Krumpt

Raid Availablity: list days and times
Sun - 6pm+
Mon none
Tue - 6pm +
Wed - 6 pm +
Thur - OPEN
Fri - OPEN
Sat - OPEN

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Nope

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Death by Cupcake - G kicked for inactivity (due to work related duties)
Hellscream Marauders - Guild was around since PRE BC sucked ass then, then NC came around got good towards to end, then WOTLK and did some naxx at start then DISBAND

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Sure dont need a whole lot of loot, want to see Hardmode content to completion

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking the Lich King fight.
EHH LK fight.... my role is every fight is easy as cake but ill explain my some what simple ROLE