0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Guylebrown
Class: Mage
Race: Blood Elf
Level: 80
Email: usmanb_88@hotmail.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I'm currently a full-time university student that works part-time on the weekends. I see myself as pretty social and really easy to get along with. I can't thing of anything funny to just incorporate so I'm going to tell a joke instead:

What do jellybeans and people have in common?

Nobody likes the black ones.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
Transferred off Dark iron about three months ago and just transferred back. Want to make myself part of a guild that is progressing further into ICC especially hard modes. Since my last "hardcore raiding" guild disbanded a long time ago I've been keeping a low profile just doing 10 ICC heroics with friends instead of joining other guilds. Now I want to get back into the structured raiding life and I've known the name Eternity since BC and I just happened to notice you were looking for a mage.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
Started the game in BC pretty late and raided T4 raids post-nerf and did a little Tempest Keep. In wrath I hit 80 almost right away and started the raiding game right after with progression through Naxx, not much of Ulduar, but same as release night downings of TOC 25. Also progression raiding through ICC upto about 6/12. Then stopped 25 man raiding and stuck with 10 man ICC reg and some heroic progression. Pugged a 25 ICC once and made it 10/12.

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Guylebrown

Raid Availablity: list days and times
I'm available Monday-Thursday in the evenings after 4 pm ST. I have Fridays open as well but as I posted above I'm pretty social and like to go out. Also on nights that raids aren't happening I'll be doing the same.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Unfortunately no.

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.