0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Frawstshawwk
Class: Shaman
Race: Orc
Level: 80
Email: todd.mckown@gmail.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
Well, a little something about myself would probably be that I've been playing WoW for close to 5 years now... I love sports. Currently competing in NCAA Track and Field as a Hurdler. Possibly could look for me in the months to come (hopefully...) lol

Other than that, I like to think that I'm an okay guy. I love progressing through stuff like this, even when it gets a little rough and out of control, I come out on top.... And yes, that is what she said.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I've pugged with a couple of Eternity members over the past couple months and you all seem like chill people, which is a must for me. Not only that but I like the philosophy that you all live by, top notch stuff! Not to mention you guys are good and I'm definitely looking for that by the time Cata comes out.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
Vanilla - ZG/MC and some BWL.
BC - Everything up to Twins in Sunwell.
Wrath - Every boss. 7/12 HM's in ICC 10/25

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark%20Iron&n=Frawstshawwk

Raid Availablity: list days and times
The week is usually great for me. I run Division 1 Track and we usually travel during weekends but we're usually back by Sundays, so it's not that huge of an issue.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
I do not actually.

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.