0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Esenem
Class: Paladin
Race: Blood Elf
Level: 85
Email: sly_dub@yahoo.com

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
no

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
My brother and I have been looking for a guild that would give us an opportunity to raid and play with intellingent players.

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I'm 25, I'm a Business Analyst and I'm working towards getting my MBA. I have in the past been a very casual wow player but with the changes in cata i'm enjoying it a lot more and have been getting a lot more involved. I go to school on wednesday nights so I'm not available to play that night, but otherwise my nights aren't scheduled.
"build a man a fire and you keep warm for a day, light a man on fire and you keep him warm for the rest of his life."

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I don't have much raiding experience.

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/esenem/simple

Raid Availablity: list days and times
I am available every evening but Wednesday. I have class that night.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
yes, my brother and his wife just joined. Rhodey and Raifujin

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Reckless Intent and Bad Karma. I left Bad Karma because it became so much drama it wasn't fun anymore. Reckless Intent promoted themselves as a 25 man raiding guild but they could only manage 10, and they were very disorganized, and they wanted to be a "hardcore" guild.

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
yes

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a Cata fight.