0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Sayyadin
Class: Shaman
Race: Orc
Level: 85
Email: hjbell@asu.edu

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
If you mean to join as a raider, yes

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I want to raid, and some friends joined Eternity (the Undeniable crew; Wave, Aaron, ect).

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I'm a student at Arizona State University seeking a degree in Secondary Education in History. I'm also in ASU's marching and basketball bands. Yes, I am a band geek. Worse, in fact. I'm a member of the band fraternity, too. Yeah. I'm a band greek.

HAHA. Get it? band gReek? Jeez, I crack myself up.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
3/12 in T11 (one from each). I experienced all content in Wrath, even if I didn't do ICC hardmodes, or ever kill the Lich King... But I am a phenomenal DPS, and I don't die to stuff like standing in fire, or walking off Magmaw's cliff...

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/sayyadin/simple

Raid Availablity: list days and times
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, from 7 to 12. Occasionally, I may be up to an hour late on some Tuesdays or Thursdays, but never both in the same week.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Like I said, Waveofshadow, Aaroniero (or whatever the hell it is), and anyone else from Undeniable

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Undeniable: People left.
Archaic: People left.

Thats the history of just about all my guilds. I jump ship too late, and just look like a bandwagoner.

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Better then Raids not being guaranteed. Yes.

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a Cata fight.