0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Torrock
Class: Warrior
Race: Orc
Level: 85
Email: wdt1983@gmail.com

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
Left Blank

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
Raiding, playing.

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I'm a CIS major at NCWC in NC. I work in construction. I'm a gamer. As for something funny, I started playing wow last june. I hit 80 around oct, and learned how to raid the next day. I went through ICC with a small guild, and completed 10/12 heroic before the guild fell apart with Cata.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I've been raiding with Sinister for a couple months. I've tanked, healed, and dps. I do all of them quite well.

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/Torrock/simple

Raid Availablity, list days and times:
Pretty much 7 days a week, 5 server to 10 server. mondays and thursdays I have class but I get about around 6 server.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Don't think so

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Sinister - looking for another raid guild
Absolution - it fell apart

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Yes

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a H Cata fight.