0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: pixarr
Class: Mage
Race: Undead
Level: 80
Email: imchunkit@gmail.com

Tell us about yourself.
I am currently a college student who likes to play wow on spare time.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I just left Thrust because of raid times, because of my classes. I recently found out that my rl friend Stickers just apped to you guys. Ive been playing wow for a while now and i kind of just want to kick back and play with friends.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
Downed all bosses in Nax, Ulduar, ToGc, and downed all bosses in ICC cept LK. Have insanity Achiev in togc and more.

Armory Link
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Pixarr

Raid Availablity please list days and times
Everyday after 8pm is fine with me

Do you know anyone in Eternity? who?
Stickers
Shizamus

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving
One More Boss- Wanted more progression
Thrust- Raid times changed and too stressful

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Yes but i hope i get to raid with you guys. I can be a very solid mage dps pulling 7k with no cd's and 10k with cd's poped

rotation