0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Dilyse
Class: Hunter
Race: Night Elf
Level: 80
Email: blaze_1940@hotmail.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
hey i am an average person living in Australia, i work, i socialize and play wow. i play alliance atm but i heard u were having a bake sale and i would like a cookie

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
i was thinking of faction and server changing to horde and i was looking for a fun social guild that raids and i think i have found a good match.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
i am 8/12 on 2 level 80 toons ICC 10/25, i am 5/5 ToC 10/25, i am 2/5 ToGC 10 and i have cleared naxx on my DK. apart form that i have no other raiding experience.

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Nagrand&cn=Dilyse

Raid Availablity: list days and times
i am available most days after 730 pm (AEST (GMT +10)) and if i am unavailable i will inform an officer or class leader as to y i am late

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
no sorry i do not know any1 in eternity

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
the church of charge - social casual raiding guild, just not enough members to raid 25 man, apart from that i wouldn't leave that guild.
Enlightened - average guild for our server the only reason i am leaving this guild is due to faction change

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
im fine with that.

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking the Lich King fight.