0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Blackxeclips
Class: Death Knight
Race: Blood Elf
Level: 80
Email: dms70321@yahoo.com

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
Well my name is David, I'm a Network Administrator working in Mobile, Al. Ive been playing WoW since July of '07. One of the main reasons I joined WoW was because of WLK and Arthas has always been lets say a figure of power in my life lol.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
Looking for a guild that is raiding in WLK content that plans on finishing it. I want to be one of the best on my server and I think Eternity can get me there!

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I have raiding exp. in all WLK content except for LK in ICC. I cleared all of BC on my Paladin who is also 80 and is getting close to ICC geared!

Armory Link: (required)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Blackxeclips

Raid Availablity: list days and times
I'm available anytime after 7:30 pm server...my schedule is flexible so i can be on earlier than that even

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Lelora...he originally recruited me for the guild im in now

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Deus Empyrean.....GM disband the guild and left the server

Horde Recon......Raiding isnt progressing like it should

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
yes i am fine with it

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking the Lich King fight.
Lich King fight first phase would be to make sure Plagues gets spread to adds...Phase 2 slowing down the Valkry phase3 keeping Menethil alive while watching all the other raid mechanics throughout the fight

What is your Gearscore? Also, tell us about your stat priorities.
Dk 5700GS atm....stat priorities are Str. first then whatever armor pen rating i can get off of gear but i do not gem for it

Most wanted upgrade?