0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Atic
Class: Priest
Race: Undead
Level: 85
Email: alexgranrud@yahoo.com

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
Yes

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
To get into Cataclysm raiding and have a good time of course!

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I am studying to be an Aerospace Engineer and like to play paintball and ski in powder up to my face in winter when I can afford those things. Other than that, I'm just a student and avid gamer. Got into WoW back in '07 when a friend gave me a copy of the free trial.

Sex is not the answer, sex is the question. "Yes" is the answer

What prior raiding experience do you have?
Started in late Burning Crusade so Kara, Gruuls, and Mags Lair back then. Killed everything in Wrath aside from some stuff in Ulduar and Lick King (Got him down to 35% >_ .

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/atic/advanced

Raid Availablity: list days and times
Most every night after 7:00pm MST.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Not yet

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
MORIDIN - Great people, but turned out to be more of a social/leveling guild. Had to break away when i wanted to start raiding.
Nerd Pride - My WotLK guild but they seemingly died in the transition to Cataclysm

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Yup

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a Cata fight.