0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Rhodey
Class: Warrior
Race: Orc
Level: 85
Email: fenrir_dewolfe@yahoo.com

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
Sure

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
We would like to find somewhere that is a true casual raiding guild. We are tired of the over zealous raiding guilds who have a "raid or gkick" mentality.

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I am a programmer for overstock.com. I like to play wow with my wife and brother. My favorite quote is from Einsein, "Only 2 things are infinite. The universe and human stupidity. And we are not sure about the universe"

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I have raided MC, AQ20/40, ZG, KZ, Mag, SSC, Gruul, Eye, Nax. I raided all as tank and DPS. I also was raid leader for most of those. In this xpac we have tried omnotron, malfus, and downed BH (but i realize that lastone doesnt really count )

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/rhodey/simple

Raid Availablity: list days and times
I can raid any day except sunday 530 Server to 10 server.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
No

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
(Currant) Reckless Intention. Claimed to be casual but are a wannabe hardcore guild who are driving out their raiders.
Patch 3.1 = Bad Karma. Massive guild drama occured. My wife and I quit the guild and WoW for a year. We came back to a new server and new start.

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
Yes

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a Cata fight.
DPS during halfus. As a warrior, I keep sunders on the currant drake. When the drake gets to 3% i use heroic leap to jump to the next drake and free it, running back with a heroic throw to keep aggro as i pull it to the off tank. If we get novas this week, I put focus on the boss and i have a pummel focus macro and I interrupt every other nova.