1/1 (100.0%) Yes
0/1 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/1 (0.0%) No

Name: Silvermage
Class: Mage
Race: Undead
Level: 85
Email: silvermage1@yahoo.com

Is this app to get promoted to raider rank?
yes

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
I would like to join Eternity to have fun and raid and make friends.

Tell us about yourself and say something funny.
I like to surf and play tennis and i live at the beach. Something funny? Chogall can suck it! although i have beaten him

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I have been playing WOW since 2007.

Armory Link: (required)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dark-iron/silvermage/simple

Raid Availablity: list days and times
MON- SUN 6-11

Do you know anyone in Eternity? If so, who?
Fronk - mage Azreal and a few others

Prior 2 guilds and reasons for leaving.
Dark templar - Remake of the guild after many left and stopped playing including most of my friends. I was top dps most of the fights in BWD and BOT however when i was third or fourth many started to say i didnt play good etc because they wanted to replace me with their RL friends. I was num 1 dps on omintron every week since it came out and on many others however i felt i had no friends in the guild and they were all close friends so i was the outsider.
Eternity - i was in eternity for about a month before. i joined djork because of long time friends. I left djork for Dark templar (which was called something different at the time) and so basically i have been in three guilds in 4 years .

Raid spots are not guaranteed even if you sign up. Are you ok with this?
yep

Pick a fight and describe your role during it? Impress us by picking a Cata fight.