0/0 (0.0%) Yes
0/0 (0.0%) No Opinion
0/0 (0.0%) No

Name: Solgrae
Class: Priest
Race: Undead
Level: 80
Email: the.uncle.pat@gmail.com

If you cut me in half you will see that I have 24 rings.

Tell us about yourself.
Im torn whether or not to spill my intimate details or keep it game related.
Lets do the latter shall we.
I play support roles in mainly all RPGs or video games Im a part of. Its second nature to me, in real life, Im a sous chef, so taking care of people is what I do.
Discipline fits my style, I can think on my feet while applying my skills to keep my fellow champions alive.
It gives me the ability to effect key caster DPS with my Power Infusion, falsify incoming raid damage with my shields en masse while keeping the tank up, bright and shiny with my Pain Suppression and Penance.

What is your interest in joining Eternity?
Personally, Im coming back from a 8 week break from WoW.
Got kicked from my previous guild for inactivity. So Im looking get a new perspective on things, Ive been around the same group of people for about 2/3rds of my WoW career, so Im looking to flesh out and try something new.
Eternity seems like a place Id fit in, a group of people who get shit done and have a good time doing it.

What prior raiding experience do you have?
I started playing in Oct. 2008, so pre Wrath content is lolwut to me.
Personally - Naxx clear (of course)
Ulduar 8/14
ToC - Clear Heroic - 2/5
ICC 10/25 - 4/10 (Took my break before Rot and Fester hit, however attempted them in a 10 pug my first week back. No success but got both down to 8-12%)

Armory Link
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dark+Iron&cn=Solgrae

Raid Availablity please list days and times
Pretty much when Im not working.
Most nights im home by 7 server, days off are typically random so its hard to judge my availability but I'll know a week in advance in most cases.
I generally try to raid 2-3 nights a week however.

Do you know anyone in Eternity? who?
Yes, Juneitpertwo.